## **COUNCILLORS RESPONSIBILITIES for 2023 - 2024**

## STILLINGFLEET PARISH COUNCIL

	2023-24
Chairman	Juan Brooks
Vice-Chairman	John Cook
Council's Internal Controllers	Richard Daniel Jonathan Foy
Village Institute Rep	Juan Brooks
Parish Council Current Account Signatories	Juan Brooks Emma Powell Lesley Collingridge
Parish Council NS&I Signatories	Juan Brooks Lesley Collingridge Emma Powell
ByeLaw Field Charity Bank Account Signatories	Juan Brooks Emma Powell Jonathan Foy
YLCA representatives	John Cook Juan Brooks

## LEAD COUNCILLORS

	2023-2024
Lead on Climate Change / Environment	John Cook

Lead on Police & fire service matters	Emma Powell
Lead on Lighting	John Cook
Lead on Health & wellbeing	Annette Strickland
Lead on Defibrillator maintenance	Annette Strickland
Lead of communication & community involvement	Juan Brooks Lesley Collingridge
Flood Wardens	Richard Daniel Emma Powell
Risk Assessors	Richard Daniel Joanne Sears
Lead on Council Development	Juan Brooks

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

	2023-24
Planning Committee	Juan Brooks (Chair) John Cook (Vice chair) Lesley Collingridge Nigel Kemp Joanne Sears Clerk : Ruth Swales
Village Green & Environment Committee	Nigel Kemp Richard Daniel Juan Brooks John Cook Emma Powell

Play Area Committee	Juan Brooks – Chair Joanne Sears - Play Area Supervisor Lesley Collingridge John Cook Emma Powell
	Play Stillingfleet Ross Powell Annette Strickland
Policy Committee	Juan Brooks John Cook Joanne Sears Ruth Swales
Staffing Committee	Juan Brooks John Cook Lesley Collingridge
Charity Committee	Juan Brooks Jonathan Foy Richard Daniel Emma Powell