Here is the full list of Parish Councillors:


Juan Brooks (Chairman) – Littlebeck House, The Green, Stillingfleet YO19 6SG

John Cook (Vice-Chairman) – Stillingfleet Lodge, Stewart Lane, Stillingfleet YO19 6HP

Lesley Collingridge – Moreby Grange, Moreby, York YO19 6HN

Richard Daniel – Crabtree Farm, Cawood Road, Stillingfleet YO19 6SB

Emma Powell –

Joanne Sears – Aston House, The Green, Stillingfleet, YO19 6SF

Jonathan Foy –

Clerk – Ruth Swales – Brookfield, The Green, Stillingfleet, YO19 6SG



The Council currently has two vacancies for councillors.  An advert has been published inviting applications with a closing date of 30 June 2022.  The Council intends to fill these two vacancies by following its adopted co-option procedure


Declaration of Interests

All Parish Council members must declare any interests they have in a public register. You can read your councillors declaration of interests by clicking on this link


Councillors’ membership of Council Committees and representation on outside organisations

Councillors responsibilities - 2022-23